Sabtu, 18 Juli 2009

Alamat BLog Artis

Cinta Laura ==> http://cintalaura.blogseleb.com/
Sandra Dewi ==> http://sandradewi.blogseleb.com/
Mulan jameela ==> http://mulanjameela.blogseleb.com/
Christian Sugiono ==> http://christian-sugiono.blogseleb.com/
Titi Kamal ===> http://titikamal.blogseleb.com/
Bondan winarno ==> http://bondanwinarno.blogseleb.com/
Ahmad Dhani ==> http://ahmaddhani.blogseleb.com/
Maha Dewi ===> http://mahadewi.blogseleb.com/
Nadia Vega ===> http://nadiavega.blogseleb.com/
Aura Kasih ===> http://aurakasih.blogseleb.com/
Deddy Corbuzier ===> http://deddycorbuzier.blogseleb.com/
DonaDarius ===> http://donnadarius.blogseleb.com/family.html
Darius Sinatria ===> http://dariussinathrya.blogseleb.com/family.html
Liza Natalia ==> http://lizanatalia.blogseleb.com/
Zara Zetira ==> http://zarazettira.blogseleb.com/
Oolyne ==> http://oolyne.blogseleb.com/
Luna Maya ==> http://lunamaya.kapanlagi.com/
Dude Harlino ==> http://dudeherlino.kapanlagi.com/
Wulan Guritno ==> http://wulanguritno.kapanlagi.com/
Nikita Willy ==> http://nikitawilly.kapanlagi.com/
Enno Lerian ==> http://ennolerian.kapanlagi.com/
Dewi Persik ==> http://dewiperssik.kapanlagi.com/
Nafa Urbach ==> http://nafaurbach.kapanlagi.com/
Joe Richard ==> http://joerichard.kapanlagi.com/
Pevitapearce ==> http://pevitapearce.blogdetik.com/
Ikang Fauzi ==> http://ikangfawzi.blogdetik.com/
Arzeti ==> http://arzetisetyawan.blogdetik.com/
The Adlys ==> http://theadlys.blogdetik.com/
Panda ==> http://panda.blogdetik.com/
Hesti Purwadinata ==> http://hestipurwadinata.blogdetik.com/
Acha Septriasa ==> http://achamaniaous.blogdetik.com/
Aldi Taher ==> http://alditaher.blogdetik.com/
Asmirandah ==> http://asmirandah.blogdetik.com/
Didi Riyadi ==> http://didiriyadi.blogdetik.com/
Tangga ==> http://tangga.blogdetik.com/
Seventeen ==> http://seventeen.blogdetik.com/
Risty Tagor ==> http://ristytagor.blogdetik.com/
Maia Estianti ==> http://maia.blogdetik.com/
[ Lainnya bisa link ke http://blogdetik.com/blogstar-index.php? ]
Ussy Sulistyawati ==> http://itsmeussy.com
Cakka Idola cilik ==> http://www.cakkanuraga.com/
Dominiq===> http://www.dominiquediyose.com/
Tasya ===>http://www.tasya.tv/